Stutton Parish Council

Next Parish Council Meeting

Monday 14th September via zoom

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2396135739?pwd=cTA4QThSWkR5N0d2NDIvTnNTbit0UT09

Meeting ID: 239 613 5739
Passcode: 7qAUmY

2020 Meetings

Monday 6  April  Cancelled

Thursday 16 April Annual Parish Meeting Cancelled

Monday 11 May

Monday 8 June

Monday 13 July

Monday 10 August

Monday 14 September

Monday 12 October

Monday 9 November

Monday 14 December

Meetings are usually held every 2nd Monday and start at 7.30pm 


The public and press are very welcome to join/attend and welcome to observe and participate during the public forum session.


Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

COVID-19 update -14th September

Owing to the rise in Covid-19 we are reverting to online meetings via zoom. 

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

ADRIAN GARNHAM

MARK NOWERS

ADRIAN GRAY

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

KEVIN HACK

CHRIS LEACH

HOLLY HARRIS

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

Suffolk County Councillor

DAVID WOOD

Liberal Democrat councillor for Peninsula

Email - david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel - 01473 328269

Babergh District Councillor

MARY MCLAREN

Conservative councillor for Stour ward

Email - mary.mclaren@babergh.gov.uk

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle