Stutton Parish Council

Next Parish Council Meeting

Monday 14th June at Village Hall

At the Community Hall - all welcome!

19:30 start.

2020 Meetings

Monday 11 January 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 February 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 March 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 12 April 2021 at 7.30pm 

Annual Parish Meeting has been suspended

Monday 24 May 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 14 June 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 12 July 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 9 August 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 September 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 11 October 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 November 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 December 2021 at 7.30pm

Meetings are usually held every 2nd Monday and start at 7.30pm 


The public and press are very welcome to join/attend and welcome to observe and participate during the public forum session.


Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

Darren_Cooper_profile.jpg

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

Adrian Garnham_edited.jpg

ADRIAN GARNHAM

Mark Nowers.jpg

MARK NOWERS

Adrian Gray.jpg

ADRIAN GRAY

Nigel Watts.jpg

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

Kevin Hack_edited.jpg

KEVIN HACK

Chris Leach.jpg

CHRIS LEACH

female blank.jpg

HOLLY HARRIS

IMG_20181006_203841_edited.jpg

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

David Wood informal WS.jpg

Suffolk County Councillor

DAVID WOOD

Liberal Democrat councillor for Peninsula

Email - david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel - 01473 328269

Mary Mclaren.jpg

Babergh District Councillor

MARY MCLAREN

Conservative councillor for Stour ward

Email - mary.mclaren@babergh.gov.uk