Stutton Parish Council

Next Parish Council Meeting

Monday 8th June via video conference

2020 Meetings

Monday 6  April  Cancelled

Thursday 16 April Annual Parish Meeting Cancelled

Monday 11 May - via video conference

Monday 8 June

Monday 13 July

Monday 10 August

Monday 14 September

Monday 12 October

Monday 9 November

Monday 14 December

Meetings are usually held every 2nd Monday and start at 7.30pm at the Community Hall.


The public and press are very welcome to attend and welcome to observe and participate during the public forum session.


Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

COVID-19 update

In the current national emergency, Parish Council meetings will be held via video conference using Zoom

The public are still invited to join in and watch as before and can download the software client here  

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

ADRIAN GARNHAM

MARK NOWERS

ADRIAN GRAY

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

KEVIN HACK

CHRIS LEACH

HOLLY HARRIS

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

Suffolk County Councillor

DAVID WOOD

Liberal Democrat councillor for Peninsula

Email - david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel - 01473 328269

Babergh District Councillor

MARY MCLAREN

Conservative councillor for Stour ward

Email - mary.mclaren@babergh.gov.uk

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle