Stutton Parish Council

Next Parish Council Meeting

Monday 11th January via zoom

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2396135739?pwd=cTA4QThSWkR5N0d2NDIvTnNTbit0UT09

Meeting ID: 239 613 5739
Passcode: 7qAUmY

2020 Meetings

Monday 11 January 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 February 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 March 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 12 April 2021 at 7.30pm (If Covid 19 restrictions in place)

Thursday 15 April 2021 (Parish Council meeting and Annual Parish Meeting if there are no restrictions in place)

Monday 10 May 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 14 June 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 12 July 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 9 August 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 September 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 11 October 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 8 November 2021 at 7.30pm

Monday 13 December 2021 at 7.30pm

Meetings are usually held every 2nd Monday and start at 7.30pm 


The public and press are very welcome to join/attend and welcome to observe and participate during the public forum session.


Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

COVID-19 update -14th September

Owing to the rise in Covid-19 we are reverting to online meetings via zoom. 

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

ADRIAN GARNHAM

MARK NOWERS

ADRIAN GRAY

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

KEVIN HACK

CHRIS LEACH

HOLLY HARRIS

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

Suffolk County Councillor

DAVID WOOD

Liberal Democrat councillor for Peninsula

Email - david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel - 01473 328269

Babergh District Councillor

MARY MCLAREN

Conservative councillor for Stour ward

Email - mary.mclaren@babergh.gov.uk

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle