• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Stutton Parish Council

2019 Meetings

Monday 14 January

Monday 11 February

Monday 11 March

Monday 8 April

Thursday 18 April Annual Parish Meeting

Monday 13 May

Monday 10 June

Monday 8 July

Monday 12 August

Monday 9 September

Monday 14 October

Monday 11 November

Monday 9 December

Meetings are held every 2nd Monday

and start at 7.30pm at the Community Hall.

The public and press are very welcome to attend. 

The public are welcome to observe and can participate during the public forum session.

Please be aware that filming and other reporting might take place at the meeting.

Latest news....

New dog waste bins.

A replacement at Post Office Corner and a new one near Holbrook Road bus stop.

Click to download information - opens in a new window

Meet Stutton Parish Council

DARREN COOPER

Chairman

ADRIAN GARNHAM

MARK NOWERS

ADRIAN GRAY

NIGEL WATTS

Vice-chairman

KEVIN HACK

CHRIS LEACH

KEITH KENNELL

SARAH COOPER

JAYNE JONES

CLERK

Stutton's District and County Councillors

Liberal Democrat councillor for Peninsula

Email - david.wood@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel - 01473 328269

Suffolk County Councillor

DAVID WOOD

Conservative councillor for Stour ward

Email - mary.mclaren@babergh.gov.uk

Babergh District Councillor

MARY MCLAREN